A Class Auckland Championship 2020

Manly Sailing Club, Whangaparaoa

A Class Auckland Championships 2020

Overall

Sailed: 5, Discards: 0, To count: 5, Entries: 10, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Sail Number	Helm	Club	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5	Nett	Total
1st	280	Mike Drummond	Wakatere BC	3.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	7.0	7.0
2nd	946	Pat Ashby	Panmure YBC	2.0	4.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	12.0	12.0
3rd	272	John Coplestone	New Plymouth YC	1.0	2.0	3.0	11.0 RET	11.0 DNC	28.0	28.0
4th	281	Dave Aarons	NZ Multihull YC	6.0	11.0 DNC	5.0	3.0	3.0	28.0	28.0
5th	253	Ben Davy	Rotorua YC	5.0	11.0 DNC	6.0	4.0	6.0	32.0	32.0
6th	241	Peter Lyell	Wakatere BC	11.0 DNF	3.0	4.0	11.0 DNS	11.0 DNC	40.0	40.0
7th	271	David Haylock	Wakatere BC	4.0	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	5.0	42.0	42.0
8th	11	John Kennett	Naval Point Club	11.0 DNS	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNF	4.0	48.0	48.0
9th	96	Hamish Hall-Smith	French Bay YC	11.0 DNS	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	55.0	55.0
9th	278	Stephen Delahunty	RAYC	11.0 DNS	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	11.0 DNC	55.0	55.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.28.1 www.sailwave.com