

## 'RACE THE HOUR' WINGFOIL EVENT



## Manly Sailing Club December 10, 2023

Position	Bib#	Competitor	Lap Count
1 <sup>st</sup>	22	Sean Herbert	14 - 40.37 km
2 <sup>nd</sup>	15	Lloyd Perratt	14
3 <sup>rd</sup>	8	Jack Bennett	13
4 <sup>th</sup>	2	Kosta Gladiadis	12
5 <sup>th</sup>	12	Toby Wigglesworth	12
6 <sup>th</sup>	28	Josh Bull	11
7 <sup>th</sup>	25	Stefan Cook	11
8 <sup>th</sup>	5	Greg Pain	10
9 <sup>th</sup>	26	Jeremy Stephenson	10
10 <sup>th</sup>	7	Shayne Bright	10
11 <sup>th</sup>	6	Matthew Rist	10
12 <sup>th</sup>	17	Travis Gillbanks	10
13 <sup>th</sup>	3	Andrew Mitchell	9
14 <sup>th</sup>	13	Nolan Couzyn	9
15 <sup>th</sup>	23	Ben Nathan	9
16 <sup>th</sup>	11	Jackson Cheng	8
17 <sup>th</sup>	24	Oliver Baverstock	8
18 <sup>th</sup>	27	Mark Hursthouse	8
19 <sup>th</sup>	16	Amy Fisher	7
20 <sup>th</sup>	14	Lewis Maurice	7
21 <sup>st</sup>	19	Kevin Peet	6
22 <sup>nd</sup>	9	Alec Ng	6
23 <sup>rd</sup>	20	Riley Peet	6
24 <sup>th</sup>	18	Brian Michie	6
25 <sup>th</sup>	10	Matt Bouzaid	5
26 <sup>th</sup>	21	Hamish Willcox	4
<b>27</b> <sup>th</sup>	4	Miranda Mitchell	3